Election of new members

We are delighted to announce the election of six new members to the Consortium:  Jan van Cappelle, Sarah Clarke, Nicoletta Confalone, Damián Martín, Samantha Muir and Jukka Savijoki. See the Members page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s